Current Faculty Members Former Faculty Members

Current Faculty Members

Open Imagination
Brigadier General A K M Nazrul Islam, PhD
Dean FECE | Head of Department | Senior Instructor (Professor) nazrul@eece.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Air Commodore Mohammed Hossam-E- Haider,PhD, (Retd)
Professor haider8400@yahoo.com
Open Imagination
Colonel Md. Golam Mostafa, PhD, (LPR)
Professor mostafa@eece.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Colonel Md Shawkat Hossain, psc
Senior Instructor (Professor) shawkat@eece.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Captain M S A Al Farook Shiblee, (L), BN
Senior Instructor (Professor) shiblee@eece.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Group Captain Md Abdul Halim, psc, Engg, BAF
Senior Instructor (Professor) halim8591@yahoo.com
Open Imagination
Cdr K M Tanveer Anwar,(L),BN
Instructor Class ‘A’ (Associate Professor) faujian35@gmail.com
Open Imagination
Lt Col Mustafizur Rahman ,psc,Sigs
Instructor Class ‘A’ (Associate Professor) mustafizbcc@gmail.com
Open Imagination
Lt Col Md Tawfiq Amin, PhD, EME
Instructor Class ‘A’ (Associate Professor) tawfiqamin@eece.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Major Md Aminul Islam, PhD, EME
Instructor Class ‘B’ (Assitant Professor) aminul@eece.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Major Chowdhury Mohammad Abid Rahman, Sigs
Instructor Class ‘B’ (Assistant Professor) capt.abid.mist@gmail.com
Open Imagination
Major Shah Mohazzem Hossain, Sigs
Program Coordinator | Instructor Class ‘B’ (Assistant Professor) soneteee@gmail.com
Open Imagination
Major Kazi Newaj Faisal, EME
Instructor Class ‘B’ (Assistant Professor) newaj@eece.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Md Ahsan Kabir
Assistant Professor ahsan.kabir89@gmail.com
Open Imagination
Md. Soyaeb Hasan
Assistant Professor mshs@eece.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Mubdiul Islam Rizu
Assistant Professor mubdiul.islam@eece.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Captain Fariha Tabassum, Sigs
Instructor Class ‘C’ (Assistant Professor) fariha01.eece.mist@gmail.com
Open Imagination
Twisha Titirsha
Lecturer titirsha@eece.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Sunjida Sultana
Lecturer sunjida@eece.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Farin Rahman
Lecturer farin0064@eece.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Md. Mahadi Hasan
Lecturer mahadi_hasan@eece.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Mohammad Asif Ibna Mustafa
Lecturer asif.mustafa@eece.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Tahmidul Alam
Lecturer tahmidatul@gmail.com
Open Imagination
Kazi Afsara Taher
Lecturer afsara@eece.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Mohammad Mahruf Mahdi
Lecturer mahruf@eece.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Nazmul Amin
Lecturer nazmulamin@eece.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Amreen Anbar
Lecturer amreen@eece.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Faija Farjana
Lecturer faija.tahira@gmail.com
Open Imagination
Fariha Hakim Sneha
Lecturer sneha@eece.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Md. Saif Hassan Onim
Lecturer saif@eece.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Arjuman Ara Mimi
Lecturer aamimi2025@gmail.com
Open Imagination
Md. Nabil Shehtab Dhrubo
Lecturer nabildhrubo3005@gmail.com

Former Faculty Members